Diane Taraz
A Victorian Christmas

© 2013 Diane Taraz, Raisin Pie Music (BMI)
Recorded and mastered by Larry Luddecke at Straight Up Music, in Arlington MA
Produced by Diane Taraz

1. O Tannenbaum
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
4. Good King Wenceslas
5. Stille Nacht
6. Away in a Manger
7. We Three Kings
8. I Heard the Bells
9. Matilda Toots
10. The One-Horse Open Sleigh
11. Minuit, Chrétiens
12. Auld Lang Syne

Musicians: Diane Taraz vocals, guitar, dulcimer; Laurie Francis & John Yannis harmonies; Jonathan Gilbert flute; Peter Tillotson bass; Beth Cohen violin.