Diane Taraz
Sailor's Delight!

© 2018 Diane Taraz, Raisin Pie Music (BMI)
Recorded and mastered by Larry Luddecke at Straight Up Music in Arlington, Mass. and
Eric Kilburn at Wellspring Sound, Acton, Mass.
Produced by Diane Taraz.

1. The Lady Leroy
2. The Grey Funnel Line
3. A Brisk Young Sailor
4. The Sea-Serpent of Cape Ann
5. The Wreck of the Caspian
6. En montant la riviere
7. The Fair Maid Sailor
8. The Demon Lover
9. The Maid on the Shore
10. Fiddler's Green
11. My Johnny
12. Lady Franklin's Lament
13. Crossing the Bar
14. Leave Her, Johnny

Diane Taraz, vocals, guitar, dulcimer
Peter Tillotson, bass
Darol Anger, fiddle
Larry Luddecke, keys, drum
Jonathan Gilbert, whistle
Chris Turner, harmonica, jaw harp
John Taraskiewicz, bass
David Rosen, bodhran
Seth Connelly, bass
backing vocals:
John Hodges
Chris Jones
Andy Kobayashi
Andrew Leonard
Jean Renard Ward