Diane Taraz
Songs of the Revolution:
    a 21-song salute to the music of 1776

© 2010 Diane Taraz, Raisin Pie Music (BMI)
Recorded and mastered by Larry Luddecke at Straight Up Music, Arlington MA
Produced by Diane Taraz

1. Over the Hills and Far Away
2. Young Ladies in Town
3. The Bird Song
4. Revolutionary Tea
5. The British Grenadiers
6. Free America
7. Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
8. Youth's the Season
9. Castle Island Song
10. Bacchanalian's Wish
11. Sweet is the Budding Spring of Love
12. Three Drunken Maidens
13. In the Days of My Youth
14. An American Frigate
15. Chester
16. The Game of Cards
17. O Say, Bonny Lass
18. Soldier, Will You Marry Me?
19. Yankee Doodle
20. The Tobacco Box, or the Soldier's Pledge of Love
21. Come Here, Fellow Servant!

Musicians: Diane Taraz vocals, guitar, dulcimer, drum, coconuts; Jonathan Gilbert vocals, recorders, whistle, mandolin, tipsy fiddle.