Diane Taraz
Hope! Says the Holly

© 1999 Diane Taraz, Raisin Pie Music (BMI)
Recorded and mastered at Wellspring Sound, Concord MA
Produced by Diane Taraz

  1. Green Grows the Holly
  2. People, Look East
  3. The Cherry Tree Carol
  4. Il est Né, le Divin Enfant
  5. Lo, How a Rose E'er-Blooming
  6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  7. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter
  9. Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabella
  10. Auld Lang Syne
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High
  12. Silent Night

Musicians; Diane Taraz vocals and other noises, guitar, dulcimer, kalimba, piano; Roger Kimball cello; Bob Wilson violin; John Taraskiewicz bass; David Poland fiddle; David Rosen bones; Eric Kilburn leaping lord, contented cow, piper.