Diane Taraz
Home, Sweet Home: A Civil War Sampler

© 2012 Diane Taraz, Raisin Pie Music (BMI)
Recorded and mastered by Larry Luddecke at Straight Up Music, Arlington MA
Produced by Diane Taraz

1. Dulcimer Medley: Home, Sweet Home / Long, Long Ago / Old Folks at Home
2. Home, Sweet Home
3. The Blue-Tail Fly
4. Old Folks at Home
5. Dixie's Land
6. The Battle Hymn of the Republic
7. By the Hush
8. The Battle Cry of Freedom
9. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
10. The Cruel War
11. Sixty-Three Is the Jubilee
12. Tenting Tonight
13. Goober Peas
14. Hard Times Come Again No More

Musicians: Diane Taraz vocals, guitar, dulcimer, whistling, drum; Chris Turner harmonicas, jaw-harp; John Yannis harmonies, yummy noise, note of regret at bidding farewell to goober peas; John Berger banjo; David Rosen bones; Stingy Lapel bass.